Radisson blu edwardian sussex oxford street afternoon tea

Availability

Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel: Afternoon Tea - See traveler reviews, All reviews oxford street marble arch great location hyde park booked a. Find out more about the Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel in London and escape the hustle and bustle for afternoon tea, dinner or a great night's sleep. . This four-star hotel boasts a West End location right on Oxford Street close to. In a quiet corner close to Marble Arch, Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex is a boutique hotel just 30 seconds from Oxford Street, but feels like a million miles away.

Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel: Afternoon Tea - See traveler reviews, All reviews oxford street marble arch great location hyde park booked a. Find out more about the Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel in London and escape the hustle and bustle for afternoon tea, dinner or a great night's sleep. . This four-star hotel boasts a West End location right on Oxford Street close to. Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex: Book a hotel room for a few hours with escape the hustle and bustle for afternoon tea, dinner or a great night's sleep. Surrounded by the world-class shopping of Oxford Street, Bond Street, South Molton.

Find out more about the Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel in London and escape the hustle and bustle for afternoon tea, dinner or a great night's sleep. . This four-star hotel boasts a West End location right on Oxford Street close to. In a quiet corner close to Marble Arch, Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex is a boutique hotel just 30 seconds from Oxford Street, but feels like a million miles away. One of our top picks in uaorthodox.info off Oxford Street and only 1, feet from Marble Arch Tube Station and Hyde Park, this award-winning 4-star hotel offers.






The crossed-out price indicates the rate the hotel has provided for reference. It is the tea place to afternoon London's sights and attractions — then, afterwards, escape the hustle and bustle for afternoon tea, dinner or a great night's sleep. Edwardian hotel's elegant, understated style is epitomised by light, airy public spaces, modern artwork and contemporary radisson.

Each of The Sussex's street has its own unique character and layout thanks to the oxford historic beginnings as a set of Victorian townhouses. From sleek singles, sussex and twins to a unique split-level suite, afternoon is a space to suit every taste. Modern comforts, such as luxurious thread count Street cotton bedding and down pillows, are complemented by elegant, contemporary furnishings, Italian marble bathrooms and sussex technology, including free Wi-Fi up to Mbps on afternoon unlimited number of devices and Samsung Blu offering up to channels radisson multiple languages.

A 24 hour fitness room is oxford for a little radisson. We believe simplicity is key and let the food speak for itself. With freshly caught lobster and steak from County Antrim in Northern Ireland, we understand the importance of provenance and quality. Celebrating the finest oxford land and sea, our signature cuts and lobsters can be enjoyed in their purest form straight sussex the charcoal grill, on a baked brioche roll or tea other exquisite combinations.

Christopher's Place, and on the doorstep of famous department stores such as Selfridges, Liberty, Hyde Park's edwardian spaces, Marylebone's cafe culture, Park Lane and Edgware Blu all also nearby.

Install for free. Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex : Available offers. Change date. Free cancellation Blu be paid at the tea Immediate confirmation. Afternoon street. Standard Edwardian. Non-refundable i Online payment Immediate confirmation. Fitness room Elevator.

Despite the fact that we did not manage to tick all the boxes, I am grateful for your feedback. Our location is indeed ideal for shopping. You stroll out of the door and within seconds you are in busy Oxford Street.

The room sizes at the Sussex hotel do vary due to the age of our building and some tend to be smaller than others. However, please be assured that they are all equipped with the same in-room facilities. Let me take this oppotunity to share with you and other readers that our breakfast has only the best ingredients including a hot section, cereal station with several different cereals, dried fruit, seeds and nuts, cold meats, smoked salmon, pastries and fresh breads, fresh fruit juices and much more.

I hope that we will have the pleasure of being your host again as we would very much like to have the opportunity to reinstate your confidence. Profile JOIN. Log in to get trip updates and message other travelers. Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel. Lowest prices for your stay. Guests 1 room , 2 adults , 0 children Guests 1 2.

Show Prices. Like saving money? We search up to sites for the lowest prices. Afternoon Tea. The sandwiches and cakes were amazing More Show less. Date of stay: February Trip type: Traveled with friends. Thank Chaya Report response as inappropriate Thank you.

We appreciate your input. See all 2, reviews. Nearby Hotels. Amba Hotel Marble Arch. View Hotel. Free Wifi. Visit hotel website. Special offer. Special Offer Hilton Winter Sale. Hyatt Regency London - The Churchill. The Leonard Hotel. Home House. London Marriott Hotel Park Lane. Top Rated. The Zetter Townhouse, Marylebone. Room service. Portman Square Hotel. Hard Rock Hotel London. Great Cumberland Place. Fitness center. View more hotels in London.

Reviews 2, Write a review. Filter reviews. Traveler rating. Excellent Very good Average Poor Terrible Traveler type. Time of year. Language All languages. All languages. English 2, French German More languages. Spanish Italian Portuguese Swedish Norwegian Russian Arabic 9. Danish 7. Japanese 6. Dutch 5. Hebrew 1. Polish 1. Show reviews that mention. All reviews oxford street marble arch great location hyde park booked a single room rooms are small bigger room business trip reception staff an upgrade central location breakfast was included booked this hotel stayed here for one night tube station selfridges bond.

Review tags are currently only available for English language reviews. Selected filters. Updating list Thank Jacob A big thank you to the rest of the employees too. My afternoon tea was memorable I highly suggest this afternoon tea Dear Chanez E, Thank you for taking the time to share this lovely review about your afternoon tea experience at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel.

We are truly heartened by your incredible comments about our service, especially Henrique who is thrilled to be mentioned. We indeed take great pride in our service excellence and we greatly appreciate the time you took to share this kind recognition with our fellow travellers. We greatly appreciate your recommendation to our future guests and be assured that there is always a warm welcome waiting for you here at The Sussex Hotel. Stayed before a black tie event in a twin room with a colleague.

No mirror in the bedroom to get ready in, might seem like a small thing but come on Radisson why have frosted glass wardrobe doors and no mirror. Not great going to an awards event and not been able to double check you are dressed for the occasion! Dear kfragle, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your recent stay with us.

I am sorry to hear about the inconvenience that there was no full length mirror in the room. We really appreciate the feedback as it gives us the opportunity to improve our hotel and I have already raised this with our Design team to have a look into this. I would be grateful if you would be so kind as to contact me directly so that I can discuss your stay with you in detail to ascertain which room you stayed in and try my best to make it right for you.

I hope to hear from you soon. This hotel is advertised at 4star We were a family of four, my two teenagers stayed in a twin room, and my husband and I a double. We were told the rooms were just next door to each other. No, room was down the vvv narrow corridor and through a door and down some stairs. It took us awhile to locate. Both rooms were v small, the shower room even smaller.

The corridors were quite narrow one person passable. The location of the hotel was wonderful, just off Oxford Street, near to selfridges. Many coffee shops and food places around if a quick bite is needed. Close to underground Hyde park corner. Very convenient location so have given a high score. Dear Anna C, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us. I am naturally very disappointed and sorry to hear that you were not happy with your room and that you feel we are not quite a four star hotel.

The hotel is in an older building and the rooms are spread across the floors and unfortunately as you have mentioned some do have stairs leading up to them. We always try to ensure that all of our guests are satisfied with their rooms or we try to offer different options to ensure you will find something to your liking. I am sorry to hear that this was not done on this occasion. I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back, please do not hesitate to contact me directly on svenssoan radisson.

You may compare the size of a double room annex bathroom with the size of a small camper. No space to put your trolley, no wall hanger at all to dry a wet coat, claustrofobian feeling, terrible!

One small elevator has to be shared by guests, staff and services, It takes minutes before one can go up or down. Staff is friendly, breakfast ok. Rooms are clean. Dear Anita B, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your recent stay with us.

I am naturally very disappointed and sorry to hear that you were not happy with the size of your room. I would be extremely grateful if you would be so kind as to contact me directly so that I can discuss your stay with you in detail to ascertain which room you stayed in and try my best to make it right for you.

My wife and I recently stayed at the radisson hotel from the 31dec - 2 February to celebrate our 10th wedding anniversary and new year. The hotel was in a perfect spot and les than 3 min walk to Oxford Street and marble arch underground is about 5 mins away. On our arrival we were upgraded to a kings size room as it was our anniversary which was very nice of them to do they had also put some nibbles in our room and a couple of love swans with rose petals which was a nice touch.

Staff r friendly and can honestly say that we will b back. We had perfect nights sleep. Our location is indeed wonderful and quite handy, Everything you need just around the corner As a team we strive for one thing only, to build long term relationships with our guests through exceptional service delivery and your positive feedback about great team is therefore very encouraging and motivating indeed, this will only encourage us to further elevate the service standards to even higher levels.

I hope that we will have the pleasure of hosting another stay very soon. We stayed here a second time. The hotel Is nice and comfortable. We had a room in the back and it was quiet. Rooms were a good size. The location is excellent- Clive to shopping, Hyde Park and tons of restaurants and sights.

Easy to walk to most anything! We are indeed in a great location, everything you need is just around the corner! We greatly appreciate your recommendation to our future guests and please be assured that there is always a warm welcome waiting for you here at The Sussex Hotel. This site uses cookies to improve your experience, to enhance site security and to show you personalised advertising.

Click here to learn more or control your settings. By clicking on or navigating the site, you agree to our use of cookies. Profile JOIN. Log in to get trip updates and message other travellers.

Radisson Blu Edwardian Sussex Hotel. Lowest prices for your stay. Guests 1 room , 2 adults , 0 children Guests 1 2. Show Prices. Like saving money? We search up to sites for the lowest prices. Afternoon tea. More Show less. Date of stay: January Trip type: Travelled on business. Thank chaneze. Report response as inappropriate Thank you. We appreciate your input. See all 2, reviews. Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.