Marina and the diamonds sex

In the Know

LISTEN: Artist: Marina Diamandis, better known as Marina and the Diamonds (​the diamonds being her fan) is a British alt-pop singer/. Marina & The Diamonds "Sex Yeah": Sex, sex, sex, sex, sex, sex, sex, sex Yeah Sex, sex, sex, sex, sex, sex, sex, sex, sex (La la la). "Sex Yeah" is a song by MARINA from her sophomore album Electra Heart. In the UK, it is the second deluxe track. In the US, it serves as the.

A playlist featuring MARINA. Listen to Marina and the Diamonds — Sex Yeah in full in the Spotify app. Play on Spotify. Playing. Marina and the Diamonds. Watch the video for Sex Yeah from Marina & the Diamonds's Electra Heart (​Deluxe) for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. LISTEN: Artist: Marina Diamandis, better known as Marina and the Diamonds (​the diamonds being her fan) is a British alt-pop singer/.

LISTEN: Artist: Marina Diamandis, better known as Marina and the Diamonds (​the diamonds being her fan) is a British alt-pop singer/. Sex Yeah” by Marina and The Diamonds As technology progresses, as the human mind expands and makes more discoveries, why is it that. A playlist featuring MARINA. Listen to Marina and the Diamonds — Sex Yeah in full in the Spotify app. Play on Spotify. Playing. Marina and the Diamonds.






Connect your Marina account diamonds your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. Do you know the lyrics for this track? Add lyrics on Musixmatch. Don't want to see sex Subscribe now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was diamonds issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar marina. View all trending tracks. Loading marina. Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags indie pop why on earth is this just a bonus track female vocalists indie Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. And track. Artist the 1, more. Marina was born on the 10th October in Abergavenny, Wales. She began creating and producing her own music in Inshe released her debut EP, Mermaid vs. Now signed to Recordings, her first the with the… read more. Marina sex born on… the more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending And 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. The 5 June The 6 Diamonds Friday 7 June Saturday 8 June Sunday 9 June and Monday 10 June Tuesday 11 Sex Wednesday sex June Monday 17 June and Tuesday 18 June Wednesday 19 June Thursday 20 June Saturday 22 June And 23 June Monday 24 June Tuesday 25 June Wednesday 26 June Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 Diamonds Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July And 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Diamonds 15 July diamonds Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday sex July the Thursday 25 July sex Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July marina Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August marina Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 Marina

Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Wednesday 5 June Thursday 6 June Friday 7 June Saturday 8 June Sunday 9 June Monday 10 June Tuesday 11 June Wednesday 12 June Monday 17 June Tuesday 18 June Wednesday 19 June Thursday 20 June Saturday 22 June Sunday 23 June Monday 24 June Tuesday 25 June Wednesday 26 June Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Everyone already knows everything.

It basically now just controls everyone. And it puts a fake label on people. So, niw, sex is a degrading and abused topic, and its not fair for people to be judged, or labled, because of what others have done for attention.

My Interpretation This song is partially about feminism as well as our Generation and how they are they are corrupted and given early hints about sex at a way to early age. Also Gender role and bias but I think more of the first two ideas than anything else. My break down intepretation of Sex Yeah. I am pretty sure thats wrong so someone correct me on that. All this time was fighting for what I believe She has always been fighting for her rights and for her beliefs and not going along with society All my life I've tried to hide what history has given me I think she means ignore what history has given her and all the objectification women receive already.

If history could set you free from who you were supposed to be If sex in our society didn't tell a guy who he should be 'Cause all my life I've tried to fight what history has given me Already explained Then I could be totally wrong I like to voice me thoughts every now and then. My Interpretation I think this song is about slut-shaming and the way our society makes women sex objects. Nothing is provocative anymore Even for kids No room for imagining 'Cause everyone's seen everything - Here she tells about how all adds and everything kids and adults watch has something sexually in it - how sex is no more a intimate thing between two persons, but an object to sell things or get attention.

The "Question" part for me means, that you shouldn't just blindfold yourself and listen to what everybody says, because as she mentioned above, everything today is sexualized, and you should question what everybody tells you, because they may seem clever or kind, but they could still fill you up with nothing but crap.

If history could set you free from who you were supposed to be If sex in our society didn't tell a guy who he should be 'Cause all my life I've tried to fight what history has given me The chorus is for me very much about slut-shaming and the woman as a sex object. In all history, the woman has been seen as a sex object, but also someone who had to dress proper, take care of house and kids and at the same time not being "slutty" having sex with many guys.

Even though feminism has done a lot of good stuff for the modern woman, the stereotype of a "good" woman is still something like this. The next line in the chorus is about slut-shaming. Society has told girls, that if she has sex with who she wants and as many she wants, she's a slut. Society has made sex a bad thing. But why is that? Nowadays, kids see everything. This being said, nothing seems to phase anyone anymore. The overly-sexualized character of modern day pop culture leaves little to the imagination.

Few pop stars can put on a performance without stripping down to their underwear. In this line, Marina is taking the role of the paranoid parent. She is telling us to always question right from wrong. Just because a popular icon says or does something, does not necessarily make it right. Marina is telling us to think for ourselves. Chorus : If history could set you free from who you were supposed to be. All her life, Marina has tried to fight the stigma given to her for being a woman.

As I mentioned above, Marina believes that women are not respected as much as they should be when it comes to their role in a sexual relationship. Here, Marina delivers a clever use of words. This line also expresses how strongly Marina supports the rights of women. This is another example of how women feel the need to act out as a way to be recognized because society does not treat them the way we should.